



Dr. M. T. Bhatia Young Pain Physician Award

The protocol of the Dr. M T Bhatia award for Chronic & Cancer pain.

- Only ISA life members can submit the nomination
- He or she should be within 10 years after post-graduation
- The award is restricted to research on Chronic pain or cancer pain
- It will be a 8 minutes presentation + 2 minutes discussion
- Total duration of the session will be 90 minutes.
- The Last date for Submission is 30th September.

Dr. Naveen Malhotra Honorary Secretary Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists